College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

Department of Horticulture


American Society for Horticultural Science Collegiate Scholars Awards go to Nick Vincent, Fruit and Vegetable Management; Graham Ellis and Cody Dean, Ag Biotechnology; Roxann Austin, Pirom Phadoemchit, and Molly Warren, Viticulture & Enology; Julius Bush and Karissa Wood, Landscape Nursery and Greenhouse Management.

Jonathan Abarca, Fruit and Vegetable Management, was chosen as the ASHS Outstanding Undergraduate Horticulture Student and Collegiate Scholars Awards.

Department of Horticulture, PO Box 646414, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-6414, 509-335-9502, Contact Us
© 2018 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in